#STEEMIT PROMOTES ORIGINALITY

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,it's @joseid ,the young steemian, I still love calling myself that.

I was going through some posts of some of my followers -whom I would always appreciate for following me,And I found out that most of them still follow the not-so-right ways of being a steemian.

Now I'm going to be brief as possible.

Steemit really does well to promote originality and creativity,from the knowledge I could gather these 2 months of being on steemit,I find this to be certainly true.

It's a platform where you are your own 'word' and 'boss' if I may add. Steemit as a platform says no to plagiarism,copy and paste write-ups from the internet and so on....I tried that once but then after reading a post on how to build your steemit reputation and community,I found out I was wrong.

This is one of the major things that discourages you from being a steemian any longer,and so you leave because there are no upvotes. We are words and steem ,#steemjet motto..try harder,think harder and continue...I am my own boss,you should be too.

Lets start being creative and original.....
Lets help build the steemit community....
And also don't forget to have fun while your at it....

Hearty cheers from #steemit, #steemjet and me....

download.png

images.png

31705055_2041449886068696_3491367490305392640_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66