Hello, Steemit community!

in #steemit6 years ago

Greetings to all, I will introduce myself since I am new here in the Steemit community. My name is José Andrés, I am 20 years old, I live in Isla de Margarita - Nueva Esparta State - Venezuela, (I am really from another state on the mainland but I came here to study). I'm studying the Arts Graphic Design career, I do not work but I'm an entrepreneur and I'd like to do it soon.

About me and what I like


To talk a little about who I am, well... I am a person who is interested in knowing everything, from fixing things, mechanics, technology, to cooking, this is because I did not learn much when I lived with my family but I had to learn since I live alone. I love sports, my favorites are tennis and soccer, I practiced swimming and went to the gym one year. I love to dance and go out with my friends for a few drinks (I'm a beer lover). I am also a failure in love but I have faith that my red thread connects me to someone who will soon arrive. I love dogs, so much so that I have 4 and I always want to adopt the ones in the street (later I'll talk a little more about that).

Among other things, I use my free time to play video games with my friends. I like to travel and I love photography, so surely you will see many post of my photos soon. I would like to have the opportunity to devote myself more to the part of designing and illustrating, but I will work on it since I am not very good.

To finish, I am a volunteer in the part of the country's resistance. Since we practically live in dictatorship, I am part of the warrior body that fights for the hope of a better future and a better country. I started in this in June of 2017, and by recent events I will fight in the streets next week. I would like to upload content for anyone interested, although I do not know if it will be censored. In summary about this, I am a Venezuelan who would not like to emigrate to another country to graduate, if not stay here and emerge.

Without more to say, this is me and I hope to have good contributions for the community :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43