You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented contest: "What Has Steemit Come To Mean To You?" Imploring Every Steemian, Of All Languages To Participate!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Even the "learning", on its own, is the ultimate Earning!

You said it yourself Terry, i look around most times i tell myself that im too lazy. Other times i look and nagging saying i didnt earn much, but i have really come out to know that patience is key, and i learnt that on steemit.

Because steemit is life these days. Its like having data for internet thats why whenever my battery is low, i dont think of who will call me but that i will miss a post on steemit.

If you see, you will now notice that steemit has become a medication, a starter before i eat my meal.

I discover i no longer think about having a girlfriend, its like steemit gives me all.

Steemit is me, steemit is my life

Thank you Terry

I hope you now see what it means to me.

Sort:  

Haha...steemit is bae and unless you intend to cheat you don't need another bae...

Honestly its true bro, steemit makes me whole no babe, no stress

There is no need to cheat
Steemit offers you all

Hahaha not fully yet. You are in groove though, so participate soonest and don't forget to add #untalented-steemit, so i can find it easily. Also add #untalented as one of the tags.

Yeah of course i hope youtube takes coignisance of my running mouth because i talk too much and forget the time 🙌🙌🙌🙌

I was thinking about that too because i also talk a lot. Am a sanguine (an extrovert to the call). Thank to this platform for the chance to say all this without feeling bad or shy

Honestlu bro when you talk too much and forget say na data u go use upload am. Hahaha

Burn the data
At least you are using the data to add value.

Yes we are speaking on the humorous side of this

I will talk the talk
Let Youtube come and beat me

Nice, they will hear from you soon and me too

Please forget the time and talk the talk
They need to hear it.

Of course and surely they will hear it.

how wish I can feature in your talk
To make the talk longer
lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14