You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "steemgigs" Witness Update!!! Plus, "If Going To The Moon Happened"; "Steem To The Moon Is Very Attainable". What You Can Do Today?

in #steemit6 years ago

First I'd like to say congratulations on hitting rep 70, it's not a mean feat, you're a great man and you've certainly come a long way, touching lives and causing tears of joy, congratulations sir.

However about the STEEMGIGS witness server I hope it comes back up and running these things take a while to adjust by Monday I'm certain it will be good to go.

Well what can I say, I can't even calculate the downtrend kf the potential payout apart from that even the UPVOTE probability has reduced but I came to steemit when STEEM dollars was 0.97$ so I'm not backing down now but to be better and create better contents.

Sort:  

Congratulations @surpassinggoogle on attaining the 70 reputation. On my rating, your rep is already 1000 but steemit won't quite look into my heart to put you that high. Beautiful soul and impactful life so far Sir @surpassinggoogle.

I came to steemit when STEEM dollars was 0.97$ so I'm not backing down now but to be better and create better contents.

You spoke my mind here @josediccus. Seasons like this should birth more and better contents. That's the new drive and way to go.

Very awesome bro

You have attained rep 70, no mean feat. You have come a long way, I know, but you are a soldier with more battles to fight and more victories to win. You will get there, Congratulations buddy.

Wishing you luck with the improvements of steemgigs.org sir. I hope everything woul be successful jeep going always we are here to support you always

And thanks to you for the post, I hid REP 60 not too long ago, it was sheer hardwork and the your incomparable support to me Eben the chips were down,
From untalented 1, 2 and 3 to steemgigs now your initiatives have uplifted many souls, I remember those days and I say thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47