You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Super Stars: Interview with @sircork Part 1

in #steemit7 years ago

Well for a man with hearts he's quite a genius as well, never knew he had his way around computers too, he's got something going on in this platform, and it's got me really happy, I'm glad you dedicated this earnings to @youareHope, he's git the most amazing smiles ever.

@sircork is a real steemian I'm proud of his efforts here, and well @hopehuggs this is amazing I couldn't have done this better, you really had it.

Keep going and adding to your list, it's wonderful

Sort:  

The smile, that's Snekky's influence.

I very much admire all he is doing on Steem and with @YouAreHOPE

yes and you too, you've been doing very well as well here, you've done so much for me, for the community , thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36