You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey @Haejin, can we meet halfway? | Let´s have a dialogue, please.

in #steemit6 years ago

This is very professional of you, infact this is like a truce.
I know how it is, to earn 2 cent on a post ijfavt go to my last post now it's 19cent however I carry on hoping one day, things would change for me.
@anomadsoul you've approched this well, I've always thought fighting would lead to nowhere, instead it will brings nothing but bad bloods,
I will be happy if you both can get to that point of agreement thank you for this.

@Josediccus sir,

Sort:  

Sometimes when other ways are not working, a compromise must be done. I really hope Haejin reads this post man, I really do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52