Gracias a todos/Thanks to everyone (Esp/Eng)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

ESPAÑOL

Cada día avanzo un poco en esta gran comunidad, empece en steemit hace ya 7 meses, me ha ayudado enormemente, me ha ayudado económicamente y para poder desquitarme, para relajarme, he contado mis historias, he hablado sobre temas que me gustan, he recomendado de todo un poco, música, películas, series, anime, he dejado de hacerlo pero creo que es tiempo de volver a esos post, esos post que me hicieron llegar hasta aquí, de como comencé y como pude llegar aquí.

Espero que cuando llegue a tener un año en steemit, pueda ser un gran aportador a esta comunidad, gracias a los que me apoyan, a los que leen mis post y los que me han enseñado como mejorar, gracias a todos.


ENGLISH

Every day I advance a little in this great community, I started in steemit 7 months ago, it has helped me enormously, it has helped me economically and to be able to retaliate, to relax, I have told my stories, I have talked about topics that I like, I have recommended a bit of everything, music, movies, series, anime, I stopped doing it but I think it's time to go back to those posts, those posts that made me get here, how I started and how I got here.

I hope that when I get to have a year in steemit, I can be a great contributor to this community, thanks to those who support me, those who read my posts and those who have taught me how to improve, thanks to everyone.



FOLLOW ME/SÍGUEME

Instagram

Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72