Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @jose.u26! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Welcome to Steem @jose.u26 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you Jose.u26 ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Hello @Jose.u26 its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hello @jose.u26. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

welcome dear to steem. i follow you now
you can also follow me and vote my all posts. thanks
have a great meeting

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64