STEEMIT meme ||| When you set up your first introduceyourself in steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I hope you like this meme, if you want you can support with an upvote and Resteem, see you soon.

The initiative is for memes to come so far that people can get to know steemit through this.

Greetings. Do not forget to follow me :) @jorlenbolivar

Sort:  

This meme is very fun. I hope it does not happen to me when I configure my first "introduceyourself" in steemit. First dead that ugly or badly arranged ... Can you follow me and review my blog? Thank you honey.

Hopefully this will not happen to you on your first introduceyourself hahaha. Sure, I'm happy to review your blog. i will follow you

I've followed you ,follow me @reelly

Thanks for follow me, I will follow you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55