You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Last Human Job is on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

@reazuliqbal - I agree - still al ong way to go before they will be good at emotional care - although since we know that emotions and feelings are the results of checmical reactions- its only a matter of time before they decode the right mix to create genuine feelings - honestly - I rue the day the give emotions to robots! I would not want them watching this video and getting pissed off:

Sort:  

Me neither. Implementation of AI is fine for me as long as we are using it in mechanical purposes e.g. removing spam posts, sorting and summarizing millions of videos uploaded on YouTube etc. I can't stand human look-alike robots let alone giving them human like emotions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35