You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I completed 2 months on Steem Ecosystem

in #steemit6 years ago

WOW @realzuliqbal -I wish I had seen this post! Thanks for the mention - by the way - you are a MUCH BETTER WRITER THAN YOU THINK - I really enjoyed reading this - I wish I had got to it sooner. Your words come across as genuine and your cadence has a good flow - I suspect that as you keep putting out more posts - you will start to feel better about your writing -

also - if you are going to start doing contests - be sure to use the tag #newbiegames so you can get the attention of my group and will be resteemed and even get some "Newbie Nickels" I have enjoyed meeting you - admittedly some of your blogs are more advanced than I can keep up with ( you can probably sense that) - but that's a good thing - I can tell from the comments you get that people find your contributions very helpful and that's pretty awesome - keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words. Of course I'll use #newbiegames. I love the concept just waiting to get few more SP. I want to give back what you did for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46