You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s Talk Witnesses!

in #steemit6 years ago

this is great what you are doing here .. I have to admit .. I'm still a little unsure about how the witnesses work exactly - but it's good to see you connecting with witnesses since they are so influential on this platform.

Speaking of influential - you were very instrumental in helping to get my article curried ... sooo . So I got you two shares of Steem Basic Income in your name - I hope it helps you out some.I like being a part of Steem Basic Income and I can see that you are already familiar with it. I know that you have been a huge help to me and I wanted to try to pay back the favor in some small way. Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

You did not have to sponsor me for two shares of Steem Basic Income @jorlauski! That is awfully nice of you. Thank you. :)

You wrote a great post that deserved to be curied. They do like to spread their upvotes and may not come around for some time since you've been curied several times. So write for the joy of writing which you are already doing with your great posts. You should use #ocd-resteem as the first tag for your quality posts. They also support great posts. Might not be as big a hit as curie but the support can be there if a curator comes across the post.

Our team hope to write more detailed posts about the technical aspects of witnesses, once we have time to research. As always, time is the enemy. :)

Thanks again! It really is sweet of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50