You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Thirteen: Name Top 3 Favorite Cities That You Want To Live In. Why?

in #steemit6 years ago

Athens - because it’s got loads to offer - history, culture, graffitti, nightlife, easy access to some of the nicest islands on the planet, and a very unique vibe

Buenos Aires - because it’s an amazing, vibrant city - I would totally live there

Barcelona - because, although it’s a very touristy city, it’s got a unique vibe and loads of modern art

Sort:  

I also like the Greek culture (mostly their mythology) (my favorite legendary creature is the Griffin), but I mentioned other cities in my entry.
Answering this question would be much more fun, if it would be top 5 instead of top 3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62405.22
ETH 2436.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62