Why I am Optimistic About Steemit!

in #steemit8 years ago

steemit
why I am optimistic about steemit

years ago I heard a bloke at the pub say that Bitcoins were a scam and that they were most probably controlled by the Illuminati and the CIA.
I was stupidly persuaded and did not give it much thought. A few months later a old mate from school called me and asked me if I wanted to go to a trading seminar. I was working full time and thought i had no time for these types of presentations. I regrettably declined his offer. I was still living week to week and earning some good money. But this did not last for long , I had some health problems and cut my work load down, which saw me not working or weeks. I later see my mate who previously invited me to a bit coin presentation was buoying a new Subaru. I quickly realised that I should be learning about internet currencies.

Only just recently I have found myself using steemit and have been blown away buy the results. It has forced me to learn about BItcoins, Crypto and Ethereum. My eyes have been opened to a world of trading. Learning how platforms create their own stock and return the money to the users has made me rethink how i use the internet.
I now spend my time thinking more wisely on how i can spend my time online and have been able to promote my band more than ever. I hope that Whales will see the effort that we are putting in and return money to the hard workers on this site.
Screen Shot 2016-07-30 at 12.17.20 PM
how to screen capture


peace -Jordanbradley

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 6.4 and reading ease of 80%. This puts the writing level on par with Stephen King and Dan Brown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55