You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Content Cop] Steemit Abusers and Plagiarism

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Thats very true! I do fell though that if somebody does truly care they will find there way. I am one of those people. Now i did not plagiarize, but my post had no effort put into them. As time went along I got better at my post, also on my comments. But I did have a little guidance from my roommate who is a great at steeming. So maybe there needs to be an project of some type to show these people the way. Maybe we can all take the time once a day to go to one shit post from a new steemian and say hey this could be done this, and that way?

Sort:  

We clearly think alike! Yeah I was exactly the same when I first started back in November/December of last year, very little effort put into anything and really just focusing on getting my hands on some Steem. That changed after interacting with a few different established users on this platform, and I definitely think it's up to us to do the same to the new people we come into contact with.

I love your idea of taking a little bit of time each day just to engage with these newer Steemit users and show them different ways of going about doing things. I'm gonna think on it more, but I definitely would like to see a big initiative started with that kind of mentality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65