A week on steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Well I've been learning about crypto for 15 days and have been on steemit for 7.
Here are the result of my first two posts that have now been credited to my account.


Claim rewards: 4.519 SBD and 1.887 STEEM

To date, my posts haven't been all that successful, my introduction being my highest voted. I've enjoyed learning the platform and have definitely found some great information and even sent links of some posts to non-steemit ppl to show some of the value to be found on steemit.
So far my hopes for steemit are:
1: an improved android app, eSteem has some nice features but even though I have fetch images on I don't get them on my lists and sometimes not in the posts
2: an automated translate feature, I see many post in other languages that look interesting either from pictures or salted English words but have no way to quickly "see translation"

I'd like to thank those who have followed, voted and commented. I look forward to many more interactions and hope my curations will make up for my poorly performing posts.... :)

Sort:  

I just started a week ago too! I wish you much success!

keep up the good fight! My in depth posts usually get less than 10 likes still. I read that its more important to Comment in the Begging of your steemit carer
happy steeming,
-Dest

Congrats man... I new as well and STEEMIT is awesome, I am meeting so many like minded people. Lets go make it happen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50