Sort: ย 

Do you have more clear photos of this lake ?

I wish to see how you catch the fish in details in your farm

Strange fish net , huh!

Looks very heavy

Never saw such before lol

But I am not a an expert when it comes to fishing though lol ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†

So , donโ€™t count on me :)

Just wanna learn from you

Or if you have a video will be really wonderful to show ^-^

I checked you didnโ€™t use Dtube before .. I recommend you to check it .. itโ€™s wonderful though

What kind of fish is this?

Or you can do both ..

Is this the lake you mentioned you have inside your own farm ?

Either would be wonderful

If you have a video for catching this fish will be wonderful to upload either here or on Dtube ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05