You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Love Letter to Our @spl Community

in #steemit7 years ago

We need to promote more those Chatting meetings in order to know each other a bit more, maybe host our own radio show in the future? @spl it's definitely what a REAL community is supposed to be and honestly, there are no words to describe all the precious time I had/have/wil have with all of you guys!

Sort:  

right?? it's just too much fun, which I am a HUGE fan of... ;) I want to talk about your post idea... will you be around in a few hours to chat?

xo, so glad you are here ;)

what a great idea, a radio show or something.... and you know I agree, this is really the best time. xoxo!

I want a debate talk show, I use to do a biweekly radio forum in high school, I'll try dig up some links!

I love how often our community chats especially during games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26