You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sneaky Ninja Blacklist and Watchlist Update

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello there. First of all hope you enjoy the "donation" also I'd like to know why I am Blacklisted. I never received or was aware of any notification and as far as I know I haven't been downvoted by steemcleaners. Wish you a good day. Cheers!

Sort:  

I think it’s just from using other boys for upvotes. I’m new here and neutral on the topic but see you didn’t get response. I think it’s beef between the bot owners and the users of the services get caught in the middle

I think u mean Bots not boys^
Haha

It was a couple months ago when you were using the bots for memes and it was posted with you being tagged in the post. Read my abuse policy, it was a simple violation of the policy

Yes bro, I realized I broke one of your rules, really my bad. I followed the steps to see if I can be removed from the blacklist as well, but no response yet. Thanks for replying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85