You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Etiquette Guide - (Illustrated by @klye)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I think the incentives of the platform as well as the reputation grade encourages users to learn positive habits that can ultimately lead them into using good etiquette....but fun graphics with great explanations is an exceptional way to reach out to new users. Thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you. Yes I agree but it does sometimes help to just have a little guide. My hope is this will keep evolving and this can be incorporated into some kind of FAQ.

I believe a FAQ would be proper, since this platform is different than the likes of Reddit...where the faceless trolls have less consequences.

Yes hopefully @dantheman and @ned can look into doing that. I'm happy for them to use this as part of the FAQ for free if they want to. I can also keep updating a FAQ with community responses - whereas it would look shady if I kept posting this again and again along with all the regular content and rightly so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68