Milestone Time!! 1500 Followers!! Happy Holidays!!

in #steemit7 years ago




I'm not really one to do milestone posts...but... c'mon 1500 followers is kind of a big deal.
Besides I had this photo I had to do something with.
Christmas is my favorite time of the year!
This morning my four year old woke me up early on my day off to tell me it's officially Christmas time.
So, I broke out my Santa pajamas and started my day, only to find that I had hit 1500!
So Happy Holidays everyone!
Steem On!

Sort:  

Merry Christmas ya filthy animal!

congratulation brother with what you get in steemit. You are so lucky bro, you inspirated me to keep steem on. Btw thank a lot. Ouh yeah. I think i need learn more from you about steemit. Whould you like to teach me how to be succes on steemi???

Awesome post friend.
really super & mind touch post and pic like it.
I like your all content because your content type and quality is so good.
best of luck go ahead friend.

This is a big and worthy milestone though! Celebrate it my man!!

Next Stop: 2000

Congrats, but the pic gets my upvote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80