I Fucking Hate Apple....But...

in #steemit7 years ago




If you are a steemian and live the sad life of owning an iPhone....you must get this app!!


Disclaimer: I am friends with some of the creators of this product. However, I have nothing to gain from this recommendation.


Since I joined steemit, the notifications system has been complete junk and for the most part non existent for usage of any kind.


Then came along @blockbrothers and their creation
Steemify


Although it serves multiple functions, it's primary and successful objective is to allow you to know of any notifications regarding the steemit platform.
The app has been praised by everyone that has tried it.
Sadly, I don't think enough people know about it, which is why I thought I'd type up this lil number.


Trust me when I tell you that if you don't have this awesome app on your shitty phone, you are really missing out on your steemit adventures.
Personally, I can't wait till the Android version is ready!
Honestly, I'm shocked @ned hasn't delegated sp to these guys.


So go check it out.
It's free, it's in the crap store and it doesn't even need your keys to function.


For more information check out @blockbrothers
While you're at it, you should drop them a vote for witness.
These guys don't fuck around, they haven't missed a block yet, they stay updated on the newest fork and they really are trying to do great things for steemit...which is more than I can say about a bunch of the witnesses around here (not all, but you know who you are).


There's my selfless act for the day.


Love you @eqko
Let's get this arcade finished @bennierex
And for the love of nachos give me the Android version already!


Steemify Bitches!


Stay Groovy Steemit!


Sort:  

Flagged- Because you said bad things about my iPhone. Android is stupid and you are stupid for having one. You probably have 2 androids. That how stupid you are.

Upvoted for pure awesomeness
Totally disregarding that you have an electronic douche membership card in your pocket

Thats why your wife beats you. Because you say stupid stuff like that. Apple is a modern day marvel.

Ty sir!

tiphatcptobvious.gif

bahahaha....we have 3 android devices between the 2 of us....but I do not beat him. I am not a violent person. Stay away from rotten apples.

One of the first signs of domestic violence is silence. I have heard his silent cry for help. You are not fooling anyone on here...Apple is good.

Downloaded, thanks. Oh! Btw, iPhones are life, and like life, it sucks sometimes. But for most part, life is good.

All you heathens with your Android devices. In the name of tolerance and equality, can't we all just get along. My STEEM runs blue just like yours!
Or is it green now? I dunno.

My home computer has been down for a few days. So I'm doing most of my posting from my phone. Looks like I'll be downloading the app to help stay on top of whats what.

Good looking out. Will check out their witness too. We need people like that in positions of leadership on the platform.

Thanks for sharing this awesome post keep it up hope you will share more
God bless you

I am also waiting for the android version ...i have been using esteem app that really sucks...gets hung up in the middle , too many notifications ...if someone followed me the same notification appears like thousand times....
P.S. apple really sucks....feeling bad for you.....😂

I agree with everything you mention here except for Apple being shitty! Ya know, if you had an iPhone you would have Steemify already... Since you don’t, you are forced to play the waiting game! :D

Steemify would be the only reason to own an iPhone.
It's coming to Android, I can wait.
Besides I'd rather find more productive ways to be a douchebag.
Like in these comments...😜

Touché! Maybe when Steemify is available on Android i will switch... hehe jk

Thanks for sharing, I really need this app!

Dammit I'm on Android. ETA for Android release? I'd love to have something like this on my phone.
Upvoted

no eta other than soon-ish. But it’s definitely being worked on.

Thank you. Will keep an eye out!

Thx for the words of praise man. What do you need from me this time ? 😂

Kidding aside though we really appreciate the words and the belief in what we’re trying to do.

To all of you other people out there, if you have an iPhone, don’t miss out on anything, go get steemify already. Also vote for @blockbrothers as witness and follow us there for news regarding Steemify Android.

Don't need anything.
A) I hit 2300 followers and was in a good mood
B) it's a great app and deserves more recognition
C) fuck apple
D) as a witness, again...you guys deserve the recognition.
We need more productive witnesses around here
E) fuck apple
F) can't a guy just do a good deed?
G) I'll tell you what I need on discord 😜
H) most importantly, fuck apple

I) I hate Apples, but love Apple.

Lol, well we have the awesome Android dev working for you, while I'm working on the arcade :)
And thanks for your rant on Steemify!

Well it and the witness deserves a good rant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69