Sort:  

Manhunt!

lol I guess we all notice some of these plagiarized articles 😂.

Well to be honest I believe a hustler is kind of a con artist. So it would seem that he was at least up front about it haha. Just kidding though. If your articles get copied is a definitive no-no. Have fun out there and good luck with your future posts!

Hustler was a typo.
It's cryptocharts

Just a guy I caught posting other steemians content with no credit to the creator. It's his whole damn profile.

@steemcleaner didn't pick anything up that I see, do you have proof?

Check out his account.
I reported him a few minutes ago.
Was giving him the chance to fix his bullshit, he decided to just continue

I did look at his account, most of his stuff is resteem and the few that aren't don't seem to have duplicates I can find.

Can you provide evidence other than just saying "look at his stuff"? Like links to other articles he's plagiarized?

.

Let's see if he will vote you now or how will react.

Who we hunting today friend?
What1.gif?

Hey man If you go for them your going to come for me next.

MayorAnimation.gif

We always keep one around for the sake of experimentation... You're safe, sorta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73