@cryptocharts is a spammy bastard

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Just check their account and look at their comments.
Begging for a phone.
Ridiculous
Since posting this I've also caught them posting other steemians content without crediting them.
One person can make a difference!
Steem on!

Sort:  

So pathetic
You are making money by Ruining me
What you know about me and my family and my needs
I asked you one time that its may be mistake
I ill not do it next time
But you want to fire me
So sad
Really disheart me
May god bless you

I asked no one to upvote it.
I'll take it though, I'm trying to buy myself a new phone 🤣🤣🤣

I have every right to warn this amazing community of spammers

You should remove my video, dude.

Ok sir i am really really sorry
I beg to say you that plz dont ruin my channel
You devote me on many posts
I am new on steemit i dont know which thing to post
Now i realize it
You devote me on many of videos
Plz compensate me

I'm reporting you to @steemcleaners

Liar!!
You're still fucking doing it.
Every single one of your posts is someone else's work... Someone else's content!
You credit nobody in those posts... That is theft!!
Scummy scammy fuck!

You're not sorry.

Stop begging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74