Any Steemians Wanna Play Fortnite?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

fortnite2fblog2fv3-patch-notes2fsupplyllama-social-1200x628-aaa9d.jpg

I most definitely am still a noob, only been playing a few days, but I'm slowly getting better.
If you're interested in playing, hit me up on discord.
I'm on PS4.

discordme.PNG

Sort:  

That game is so addicting! hahah
I'll play with you later this week!!

Maybe we can do a dlive stream of it! That would be fun!

I literally deleted it after 3 days because it was so addictive... I wasn't getting anything else done.

Let's play right now! I sent you a friend request.

add me on epic... 4everHumblePDX
or on PS4.... splatvybz

Added you on epic. Let's play whenever! (I'm not the best either haha.)

I use to play it when it very first came out. But when people start to go seriously hard core with a game I tend to lose interest lol

Get CONAN: Exiles..and add me ... fracasgrimm480 on PSN/ PS4 RESPECT.

I'm adding you...but get fortnite bro...fucking free

Would love to play but i have no idea what Fortnite is, lol ;)

Would love to play but i have no idea what Fortnite is, lol ;)

How can you love to play something that you have no idea of what it is?

Well am open to learning new things. We literally learn everyday

I never played streaming games and also my Internet connection will not allow but brother good to know that you are enjoying the gaming stuff in between all busy schedules.

But days in back i was an pro gamer and my favourite games are Grand Theft Auto San Andreas and Max Payne 3, and also bought GTA 5 but unfortunately not running due to low end spec system.

Specially i am fan of all GTA series and playing from decades and it became part of my life and whenever i remember those gaming days sometimes i play Grand Theft Auto San Andreas on my Android Device.

Enjoy your gaming stuff and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Sent you a friend request on PS4. Not online but will play next time we cross :)

I dont have any graphics card so i cant play it 😞😞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70