After The Show Show and Outtakes-Hots Or Shots Extras!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)




I want to say thank you so much to everyone,
for your support on the launch of
Hots or Shots


I hope everyone sticks with the show.
After the Texas interviews, the production value goes up and I will continue to improve upon the show as I go.


Today I'd like to share some extra footage with you.
These extras will not be available for every episode, but when I'm able to, I will share them with you.


The first bonus is an after show Show I shot with
@harleymechanix


He was such a great guy and we had really both hoped for the coin flip to go shots, so I bullshited with him a lil after the show and we had a couple drinks.
It is unedited so apologies for the time stamp.
(Doesn't really start till about 2:30)





The last bonus I want to throw your way is deleted footage from Episode 1 of
Hots or Shots


Hope you enjoy.





Once again I just want to say thank you to everyone that's shown me support on this new adventure.
I really look forward to bringing you good content.
New episodes will air every Thursday.


Have a lovely day
&
Steem On!


Sort:  

Just two great guys enjoying each other's company after the show, not knowing the ass blast that's on it's way a day or two later. LOL
Upvoted

Something about you saying "two guys enjoying each other" and "assblast" in the same sentence is really telling.

Not that there's anything wrong with that.
#notjudging

this was really fantastic to see keep coming up with such great videos :D

That was Awesome video

Did you really come here, tell me the video was awesome, upvote your comment but not upvote the post?
I'm so tempted to flag this
🤦

shame.gif

C'mon @geekyman don't be that guy.

fyrsparta444.gif

i was waiting like anything for the show, waited this long for next session and wanted to know about your progress... well done mate, keep up...

This is what happens when you have hots .....lol...really head on fire...but that should be ,it was like giants eating peas....
That was a great start man...
Always here for support....

I am kinda liking this show more and more, kinda crazy stuff discussed here, the bottles and the spicy stuff before them reflect the title of the show Hots and shots, well I think the stuff is hot or I can say spicy, because they are continuously using there napkins, I think witnessing murder is more terrifying than hitting someone.
I think the Texas interviews was good for the show, it gave it a boom

@harleymechanix says he thinks he got PTSD, that shit had me rolling man!

Man who wouldn't want to stick with your show. Hots and shots is love. I know you will get better with time. High hopes. Best of luck for the next episode.

Off course I'm gonna stick with the show.
I really liked it..
About that collision, it is called Amber not Yellow ;)

You said it right... We don't get the chance like this again...you are a Rockstar dude... You are going to fucking make it up.. And u surely gonna make your marketplace here... And u are too good, Harley mechanic... Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70