You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Steemit Comments/Questions Answered

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey man, thanks for the follow and the shout outs in the video! Appreciate the plug and support!

Quick question that's killing me to figure out...I did a couple of posts on dtube that got some pretty decent earnings but they have been going down all week as I approach payout...

Is that something to do with the weight of each vote? Not sure exactly why it's going down, if it's something I'm doing or not.

Thanks again sir.

Sort:  

Thank YOU for the shoutout and support. That's awesome :)

And my posts have been doing the same this week. From what I understand it has to do with the current value of Steem (and SBD). It also has to do with how many of your other posts are doing well. That can cause the dollar amounts to fluctuate.

Gotcha...Makes sense. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19