You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re-Evaluating How I Spend My Time on the Blockchain 🕙

in #steemit6 years ago

Focus on you man and don’t get too burned out lol I know how hard it is to come up with content each and everyday.

And like you said. there is so much to experience here on the blockchain it’s not just ‘blogging’.

Looking forward to seeing those development projects too man!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Right on man! Yeah, burnout is a serious thing. I've heard stories of famous YouTubers and bloggers crash and burn and lose everything, because they refused to take time for themselves. I definitely don't want to go that route.

And what's funny is we have no reason to feel so pressured to create content here. There are so many other great authors here to reward for their work (like yourself). So I plan to do more rewarding in the coming months, years. :)

Btw, see you're using Partiko. That's the best app I've found for Steemit and they take ZERO beneficiary rewards. I'm gonna have to give them a review before too long.

yeah i’m in love with it. so easy to use and functional. best experience i’ve had with a mobile app here.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78