DO NOT GIVE UP, MY OWN COMEBACK ON STEEMIT |STEEMIT DOSE|

in #steemit6 years ago

 WHY WE SHOULDN'T GIVE UP?


If you ever failed in life then it will be really painful because i have experienced the pain because a few days ago my steemit account was near being banned and all my hopes were literally crushed and this is my come back because i was never to give up my account but something hit me up that we should never give up and always keep on going forward. 

I have been through a lot hard times and I have seen really tough times because I know how you will feel when you are getting destroyed from inside and you are super near giving up , but all I have to tell you that failing is a part of life and in the end, it will always make you feel stronger because the more you will fail the more you will get stronger and try to come back hard.It will always help you get stronger in the long run because if you fail then you will find away to go forward there are somethings which will hold you back but you would have to more forward and never stay back. 

 You will never know whats life holding next for you if you decide to more forward life will give you something which you never even imagined about it Sometimes holding hurts more then letting go  As long as you keep trying, you have not failed at all. You need to try and try again.

When you give up, you tell yourself that you are not worthy of anything then its the time for you to get up and have a come back.

IF YOU AGREE WITH ME THEN UPVOTE RESTEEM AND FOLLOW AT @JONESTEEMIT 

Sort:  

I totally agree with you....we should never give up and always move forward in life....

@Jonesteemit I will upvote this content, but not because you asked me to. I'll upvote it because you're the only person I've seen discussing the same issue I'm facing here.

I quite find the Steemit platform difficult to understand. I spend hours writing contents I believe are great, yet I hardly get up to 1 SBD on them. Yet I see inferior contents that attract over 10 SBD. However, I'll keep trying my best, in hope that things will get better.

you always have the best content jonesteemit keep it up!

how can i earn more from steemit?

No doubt consistency is the key to succes 👌

Giving up is never an option for someone who is on the quest for a good life. A "Comeback" is always the best but not the easy way out.. Lets Keep pushing ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75