Trying to follow every account on steemit UPDATE #2

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I Am currently following 60.000 people but this needs to go way up!

Hey steemers! It's time for a quick update on my quest to follow every account on steemit. :)

As you probably known by now am trying to follow every account on steemit!

I recently had lot of problems with the bandwidth issue but now it's finally fixed! :)

Now am able to let the beast go! ;) 

I started this project about 7 days ago. 

Feel free to follow me back @jones420.

I will give away the steem dollar earned on this post if it's a decent amount

it's a bit ridiculous to split 2dollar or less to 30+ people :p  

Please let me hear your thoughts about my project.

                

Sort:  

That's an acheivement lol ,thank you for following, upvoted n follwed you back.
But be careful brother some whales dislikes that.

Every human free do do what he want.

WOW
That's some impressive stats buddy!

Wow, that is a nice one. Keep it up

you have way too much time on your hands, lol
I gave you a upvote and follow just to see how far you get
Thumbs-Up.gif
good luck and have fun

Hi Jones, you shall have a lot of time to follow all these people! I am upvoting and following you to see how many you can reach! Cheers!

Nice information! Upvoted and followed you :D

Please follow me back so that we can become friends :D

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.12 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 20 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hey! what a goal! good luck man! Steemitri the mannequin
P.S. do you follow me?

Good luck!

cool dude...followed you..

were here to support you on your endeavor...
keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87