You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemVoter for Dummies: A Tutorial

in #steemit7 years ago

A am trying to follow every account on steemit!! :) I don't know how long its gonna take.. But am not giving up! I personally think its a very cool and unique experiment. Am currently following 13500+- people but this needs to go way up! If you like this experiment feel fre to follow me. Let me hear your thoughts about my project and have wonderful day :)

Sort:  

Hi @jones420. I am interested in knowing why you are following so many people? Your followers' posts are what comes up in your feed. Following too many would really be no different than the home, new, hot, trending, and promoted pages, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81