Steemit Contest Photos free to use - Round 3

in #steemit6 years ago

Round 3 for free contest art! I made this free of use for anyone and with out credits. This is just my contribute to my fellow steamains. I used https://wordart.com/ word cloud creator they charge for hire resolution but you can get lower resolution like the ones i posted for free.

If you want me to make you something with the words and photo I will do it but for a small fee as my time is limited. Now go forth and create something cool! Like I said before, you can use this free and don't have to give credit to me. Enjoy!

Feel free to drop in some art you done maybe I'll use it in my next round.

steemit contest whale 03.png

steemit contest fin 03.png

steemit contest shark 03.png

steemit art.jpeg

Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale!
Sort:  

I ❤️ this contest, because it is full of challenge and creativity. you are an inspirational @jonbit, good idea.👍

Thank you @aronnaawe, I will be doing more later!

Heh, wish i had the resources to need these.

You could do a contest just to have a contest.

I doubt I have the audience for it to get any participants, heh. But you're right, nothing saying there has to be a prize.

The only way is to test it out, look at other contest and see what they are doing. You don't have to invent the wheel, just use what works. If you can start off with 1 SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78