Surpassing 400 followers milestone!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

400 followers.jpg
Hi guys!
I would just like to announce that my account has surpassed 400 followers!! I would like to direct this post specifically to everyone who has supported and followed me throughout the past year as I approach soon my 1 year anniversary of joining steemit!

Ever since joining steemit in August last year, I feel as though steemit has changed me for the better! Before, I never really had much motivation to get up and get what I want. I would always complain how bored I was because I never had really set myself a goal of what I wanted to achieve. Thanks to steemit, I'm really motivated to dedicate time and effort into helping promote steemit through #promo-uk and internet advertisement (such as the steemitpromotions Instagram account).

I'm also very appreciative to my uncle, @stephenkendal, for introducing me to steemit and for supporting me from the very start. His incredible efforts to promote steemit make him not just a role model to me but to the steemit community as a whole. He is a brilliant representative for steemit and someone I know will continue to thrive within the community.

Steemit's future is unbelievably bright and being apart of the community so early on is a real privilege!
400 followers 2.jpg

As I've said before and I'll say it again...

It's only just the beginning!

I'm very humbled by everyone's support and I can't wait to see what the future brings steemit.

cheers everyone,
hope you all have a great weekend.
Jonathan.

Sort:  

Keep up the good work guys! Celebrate a bit now :)

Cheers @coinkingz. Thanks for all the fantastic work you've done for #promobristol and #promouk. Really enjoy reading your posts!

Thanks, today will be a great day, I will be at Upfest!

Keep up the GREAT work! Great meeting you and Matt! Looking forward to more of your radical ideas in the future!

Thanks Matt. It was brilliant to see you again. Best of luck with your Seminar tomorrow!

Hey, way to go kid! You're setting a fine example for your peers and probably making your uncle really proud. Good luck on a speedy ascent to 500 followers (you got a new one here) and with continuing on with setting and achieving goals.

Setting goals, and writing them down in ink, is a magic formula for getting what you want -- 'cause if YOU don't know, then who does?

Cheers! from @thedamus

and upvoted...

Thank you very much @thedamus for taking time to right this kind message. I'm very grateful for your kind words. I have followed you back. I totally agree, if you can set your goals straight down on paper then you'll be more focused to actually achieve them. Thanks again.

Heads up! Keep on Steemimg!

Thanks. I will do!

congrats buddy...following

Thank you for your support, followed back! :)

Congratulations on 400 followers.
Good Luck on hitting 500
You will get it in no time buddy! :)

Thanks @arkrai for your continued support. It really means a lot. steem on!

Good to see the younger generation on here posting some great stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76