Healing: My little contribution #3

in #steemit6 years ago

  Hello friends, the community (Steemit) is growing every day, there are many new users excited on this platform, wanting to know the world of Blockchain. As well as entering new users there are also many who leave (do not enter more), perhaps because they do not see their reward after so much effort, I know what it feels like to be new and how difficult it is to grow here, until there was a time when I thought to leave everything, believing that this was not for me, but my perseverance and effort on the platform I was growing little by little and it has gone well, that's why I decided to take this initiative to help the Steemians.  

  As I am going to help you, I am going to vote with the 30% of Steem Power to the first 5 users who comment on this publication leaving the link of their post to be voted. My contribution will not be much, but I will help with something in its publication, here there are many healing projects some ask for a certain amount of Steem and SBD. I do not ask for anything here because I know that there are users who have nothing and also deserve the opportunity to be supported and to grow. Thank you for taking the time to read this Post and I also look forward to your support with your vote.

 Note: I will only vote for the first 5 users who post the link of their post.  

Sort:  

Hello, I'm not very good at English. If I understood correctly, here's the link to my post. Thank you for your altruism :)

Ready :D

Very kind of you...and a good idea.

Here is my post:

https://steemit.com/diy/@memesteemit/troubleshooting-a-mercruiser-5-0

I follow the golden rule when I can. Thanks, cheers.

@jonathanxvi
Thank you for understanding the struggles and learning curves of newbies like me.
Here's a link to my post https://steemit.com/landscapephotography/@scarletmelissa/as-far-and-as-wide-as-your-eyes-can-see
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03