You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First 30 Days! What I've learned, and what I offer.

in #steemit7 years ago

I bet your brain is hurting! It sounds like you have taken in more in a month than my poor little brain could handle in a year! lol... It is fun to learn though. I have been here about two months and I'm trying to learn how to do everything. I don't have as much good content as you do, i'm mainly here to post my comic, but I try to throw other post in there as well.
It's a really cool community here (Once you make your way through the SPAM) and I've enjoyed it quite a bit.
There is a lot of good advice above! i agree with avoiding those upvote 4 upvote groups. I joined one hoping to see something of quality, it was just people posting their links everywhere. I even made a comment about how bad it was to see those links in comments that had nothing to do with the original post, and people STILL posting their link as a random response to that post. lol.. stay far away from those.

Sort:  

Well, you're the reason I found (one of) the smaller groups on FB and Discord!

By the way - a mini-update to my trading experience. Binance did fully verify me (though I guess you can pull out 2 BTC a day without verification, and won't be able to get anywhere near that for a while). But also @pandroasbox has confirmed that there is no fee for transferring Steem to Binance - which, while I haven't yet done it, I think can save significant fees over BlockTrades: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@pandorasbox/since-binance-lists-steem-but-not-sbd-this-is-how-you-sell-your-sbd-there-anyway#@jpgaltmiller/re-pandorasbox-re-jpgaltmiller-re-pandorasbox-since-binance-lists-steem-but-not-sbd-this-is-how-you-sell-your-sbd-there-anyway-20180204t203228161z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62843.47
ETH 2468.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67