I'm trying to prove that steemit can be categorized as a permanent job

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

up1.jpg

beginning of the story

I began to engage in steemit activity around August. I learned what people normally do about steemit activities like upvote, author, and curator. And I know about the terms in steemit like steem power, steem dollar, and others.

Story of me

I was originally not a gifted writer. My daily activities are a student, and sometimes work part-time as a backup photographer. Often I trained my boss about how to edit photos and videos, so on several occasions I experimented with simple tools to practice. My added income can be said to be sufficient to meet my daily needs.

In the past year my parents have stopped giving me money, and I believe in my side job as a photographer I can afford my personal needs including tuition fees. With hard work I started offering photo services to the people they were the ones who were going to have a wedding. I think wedding photography is not too complicated, because I have a team that shares each job with each other. Around the end of June I found it very difficult to get an order, and in my mind I argued and asked, "what will be the future people will not need photographers, because photography equipment is easier and more practical".

My mind became more and more chaotic, when some of my co-workers resigned and refused to cooperate with their own personal reasons. Frustration arises, and I have to think more about getting a new income opportunity in the near future. Since I was in college and had to pay my unpaid tuition bill, I had to think hard to get money quickly.

Right early August I started searching the internet on how to earn money quickly. Some of them I tried like playing free money application and the money did not go into my paypal. After some time running I started to find information about bitcoin, then I studied one currency that turns out in cryptocurrency not just bitcoin, there are still many other virtual money names. The first one I tried was mining a free bitcoin like fleex, raphidminer two weeks I mined free online and it turned out to be a scam website. If remembering those days I often laugh amused, imagine how stupid I'm wasting my time on scam websites, lol.

Then I found geneis-mining and freebitcoin. First I play only freebitcoin alone, initially I am not sure to invest in genesis for fear of a scam. Finally after studying and reviewing the experience experiences of people on youtube about the genesis of many that profit. After thinking and considering it, I decided to use the remaining balance in my savings which at that time was only $ 65, and $ 38 I used to buy hash power in genesis-mining that got 250 GHz. My heart was pounding as it pressed the payment approval and sent the bitcoin balance I had bought earlier. The days I waited for the profit to be sent automatically to my bitcoin wallet. I was surprised after 1 week did not increase balance in bitcoinku wallet, my fear was answered after I knew that with 250 GHz or 0.25 THz very little profit even for $ 1 per day is very impossible and minimum withdrawal in genesis is 0.0015 btc

I thought in my heart, strees. $ 1 per day is impossible, how can I collect $ 680 for my college bill quickly. I started searching again on the internet about additional revenue, then I found steemit and bitconnect. I can only register in bitconnect first at that time, because it is very unlikely I follow the landing program in bitconnect which should have at least a $ 100 investment while my savings are almost gone. Fortunately I live in Indonesia, where I can save my expenses to buy food.

24 hours after I successfully registered in steemit, there is an incoming email containing my account login password. I started uploading some of my blog posts, which is when the first move in steemit without having to buy steempower first it is very difficult to get a response from people. The thing that really makes me very happy is when my blog first get $ 0.01 with some people who upvote my blog. It made me more excited at steemit although it took me a long time to collect lots of steam power with $ 0.01 per blog.

Every now and then I feel lazy and tired of activities in steemit that I think is a waste of time. Until one day I found an account with the name @hounusurf and @coininstant. Both accounts always give me upvote support on every blog to date. I do not know who the person behind the two accounts, I feel both accounts are controlled by the same person. But I really want to say an infinite gratitude to anyone behind the account @ honusurf and @ coininstant, as well as other users in steemit like @surpassinggoogle and many more people I can not mention one by one who has given me support in steemit. So with the help of upvote support on every blogku, until now I can collect money every blog commission. Not bad to raise money for my college bills.

Once I found bitpetite, and with my commission in steemit I converted it into ethereum. late september i started investing in bitpetite for $ 76 from my commission in steemit. I hope I can pay my $ 680 college tuition quickly in bitpetite can get a lot of profit by reinvest dibitpetite repeatedly from every profit I get from bitpetite and I add again with commission from steemit and also balance from first result from genesis during process at that time it took place. Around the end of October the bitpetite website was getting hard on access, and on one occasion I managed to withdraw $ 4.8. And after that bitpetite is a scam. I felt so stupid at the time and felt like a loser.

The days I spent with chaotic college activity, because it was too focused on making money to immediately pay my college bill. Refreshing by viewing youtube videos, and sometimes following giveaway vidio as it is often held @trevonjb and sunny decree. Just hope will get free bitcoin, and sometimes I also hope to get donation from someone by being spam sending address bitcoin wallets to various posts. In fact I'm just like a loser who is out of work and hopes for someone else's help. although until now there is also no giveaway that I get and as well as no other people's response about donation.

Instead of being crazy,
I can assume this steemit is my only hope hope. Collect commissions from steemit by pulling the steam dollars I earned, and convert them into ethereum or dogecoin. I chose ethereum and dogecoin because of low transaction costs. And besides that for the hash power I have in genesis-mining that is 250 Ghz, in bitcoin mine I allocate daily profit in the form of lite coin so I can receive profit every day into litecoinku wallet.

Other entertainment besides seeing vidio on youtube is playing freebitcoin. Collect satoshi by rolling every hour once, and after collecting start playing in multiply game. There is the sensation of playing multiply games in freebitcoin, often losing and balance becomes empty. Defeat is often me, even the defeat can not be counted.

Until one day I found a good strategy on multiply game on freebitcoin. I played it for three days and two nights I did not sleep, and I managed to collect 0.0198XXX BTC. It is my luck I can not repeat again. Instead of losing my bitcoin balance, I'd better finish the game. On this good occasion I decided to start investing in the landing program at bitconnect $ 100 at that time I did deposit in bitconnect of 0.012 BTC, this is my first investment in bitconnect. And I did withdraw from freebitcoin for 0.006 BTC with slow withdraw into my personal bitcoin wallet, the rest I left on freebitcoin as capital for the next multiply game. As my prediction, on multiply in freebitcoin game I lost and my balance empty. But I am grateful for having invested in bitconnect the first time and managed to increase the savings, because my target is $ 680 for tuitions bill.

Currently the activities I do in the world of cryptocurrency are in steemit, managing revenue at bitconnect, collecting and managing all the revenue I earn. After reaching my target of $ 680, I would prioritize about the investment program in the world of cryptocurrency and maybe I would buy a steempower where my goal is I also help other members in steemit. I'm sure if seen with steep increase in steam and steam dollar prices, I think steemit is a very profitable activity, it can even be a regular job if you can focus and seriously process and live it. Because I have proved it. Steemit and cryptocurrency have a very good future. It is necessary for you to understand it first before getting involved.

Thank you, this is my story with community and activity in steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66233.88
ETH 3561.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14