An Easy to Follow Guide on Airdrops

in #steemit7 years ago

freecry.jpg

People learn in different ways. One way I have found that helps me learn, is by doing something. For example, when I was an English language teacher in another country I learned a lot about the English language that I didn't learn or remember from my childhood learning.

I am relatively new to cryptocurrency and definitely would not consider myself an expert. As such, I have been researching, writing and posting articles not only to share this information, but to learn during the process. That being said, I have created a slideshow about airdrops using a few sources I found. I organized the slides in a way that I think someone even with minimal knowledge about the field would be able to follow. Check it out at the link below.

Also, feel free to comment, tell me what I should add or correct anything in the slides that are incorrect or misleading. Again, this is a learning process and I look forward to your feedback. Enjoy!

https://www.slideshare.net/JonahKoenigseker/cryptocurrency-airdrops

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33