Sort:  

You can use shutter on linux, or snipping tool on windows. Now that you have your screenshot, you upload the image with img safe or another service of uploading image. Then you copy paste the link of your image to your post.

I used imgsafe but I can not delete any photos! I needed to resize the ones I uploaded to that site and there is not way I have found, to delete them! It clearly sates that you can, but I can't find out how to do that!
Plus, if you are not even signed into your account, imgsafe.com allows you to upload anyway! I wonder where all the photos that are uploaded go, when you are not logged into their site!

To be honest, I don't really know where the photos go. Probably on their server. And I guess you have to resize it before uploading. By the way, if you put it on steemit, it should be protected by author right.

Thanks. I was also using imgsafe.org but ran into some issues trying to delete those huge photos but igmsafe.org will not allow any deletes ... so Anyway I am new to all this stuff! Thanks again

  • Hit print screen
  • go to imgur.com
  • new post
  • ctrl-v
  • edit and crop if needed
  • right click->copy image location
  • paste to steemit

Thanks, maybe there is a way to automate this process with something like IFTTT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80