You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🖊 Milestone: 2000+ followers, Rep 64, and 6500 total posts in 86 days!

in #steemit7 years ago

setting goals are crucial. That's why I make list of everything.
The first thing in my Steemit list is the one that you say 'do not give up' Is hard for me, I'm still so new. But I'm having so much fun with this
It's great that you are so transparent, truly you and that's why you are so successful, people love real people. Believe me we all are getting that motivation!
Steem On. You rock !!

Sort:  

setting goals are crucial. That's why I make list of everything.

Writing a list of tasks is such a good way to be more productive and organized!! Nice going :)

'do not give up' Is hard for me

You are doing a great job. Don't sell yourself too short my friend :) Your content is really awesome, and I see potential in you. I like that you are so open to new ideas. That is a trait that will take you far!

Believe me we all are getting that motivation!

It's sometimes really nice to hear straight up your reaction :) I appreciate that. Sometimes it can be difficult to understand what people want, but it's awesome hearing your opinion of how you are taking my content.

Thank you for that :)

Thanks to you to giving us all this great stuff that help us in many ways.
And thank you for believe in me and my potencial. Trying my best so far
You make a beautiful job also for the great feedback you have in all this comments.
You have amazing followers!

Ahh Jessy of course :) Don't sweat it!

Trying my best so far

I know you are. That is why I am giving you my attention, because I appreciate that. You are a real lady-hustler! One of these days you will be at the top of your game, and you will be an inspiration to many. I see a lot of @sweetsssj's characteristics in you. And that woman is to this day, my biggest inspiration on this platform.

You make a beautiful job also for the great feedback you have in all this comments.

Thank you :) I feel if someone takes the time to give my content appreciation, then they deserve my time. You are one of those amazing followers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31