THE FIRST STEEMIT MONKEY MAKEUP TUTORIAL- bringing Youtubers to Steemit!!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I am beyond excited to share with you Steemit’s FIRST MONKEY makeup tutorial. I've been planning really hard to make this image perfect for you, so I hope you all enjoy it! Please give me some feedback in the comment section and any suggestions you might have for future images.

I did a “Full Face” everyday makeup look for the very first image. I have a lot of ideas for tutorials that I really think everyone will love.

HERE IT IS:

Before

After

Products:

A fancy looking monkeybrush
Monkey superpink lipstick
Foundation from your local jungle
Essence I <3 Extreme monkeylash stuff
Loreal MonkeyBlur Cream

#monkeypower #steemit #taraisback #tara #makeup #beauty #mac #steemwatch #marketing #steem #roelandp #roelandpisback #fun #humor #impersonation #video #tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51