THANK YOU Steemit For 1000 Followers

in #steemit6 years ago

I will hold another "giveaway".

I'll full-upvote 5 people that comment on this post.

Just like I did yesterday.


20180727_183729.jpg
Picture sources: johnz14


This time, I'm celebrating something else.

It's 1000 followers now.


Yellow_star_with__1000+_.svg.png
Source: Wikimedia commons


I reached 1000SP few days ago, and now this.

This journey on Steemit is getting better and better.

These 2 milestones were a dream of mine since I joined this community.

For the 1000 followers, I'll take a picture of me and my working station.


20180727_184603.jpg
Picture sources: johnz14


I know that it's messy.

But, I wanted to show it like that.

I wanted it to be realistic, lol.

(or am I just too lazy to clean it up).

And I want to show you my picture on the wall.

I think that it's really great and "smart".


20180727_184608.jpg
Picture sources: my Facebook site


Does anybody understand it?

Sort:  

Congratulations and keep going
Your work place is cool and you have a genius on the wall.

Cool... I hope you get soon 5000 :) ... this can make you more happy :)

I wish you a good luck at reaching that goal.

5000SP is a big thing, I've got to say.

Thank you!! And yes it is big... and it did not come easy .
But now I try get 10 000 .

Go step by step.

First get to 4000SP and then to 5000SP.

You'll reach 10k in no time :)

we have to be patient... but lot not have it here .

Please read and like my article
Thanks

I read :))

Congrats sir! Go for more followers! :)
BTW, Nice picture of you with a woman lying on your face. Haha! Keep it up sir! XD

Congratulation for reaching 1000 SP. Great job deserves great rewards and now you are one of the deserving candidates in steemit community. Good job and wish you continue the same way.

Do read my post on My Childhood SuperHero
https://steemit.com/wwe/@bestguru/my-childhood-super-hero

Hope you will enjoy reading my post.

Congrats.

Uhh, I didn't see this earlier. You an amazing person John, you deserve it. I'm always impressed by your achievements and I'm hoping to be like you, even better. Good job man, more power to your elbow 💪💪💪

Thank you very much, @tobah.

You seem to be a great guy !

Great to see you growing on steemit keep growing our best wishes with you @johnz14

Thank you for the great wishes.

I can wish you the same thing.

You got a 14.79% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Hello sir can u help me improve myself

I'd suggest you to write good content and write meaningful comments to other people on Steemit.

You got a 21.74% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Felicitaciones, yo recién empiezo

I don't understand Spanish, sorry.

You got a 20.69% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Thank you very much.

I can wish that your wishes come true aswell.

You got a 20.69% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45