You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WT... Why. do I keep losing money, replies don't stick, buffering continues and I cant upvote others?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey Connie, I used similar pic of you in my squatchman tweet BEFORE I saw this now. Is that cool, or what??? I swear to you, when I saw the pic of you here I thought you got idea from me, haha. I can't believe you you posted this 10 hours ago. :-). I have rest of my story below. Now I see why you asked me about STEEMIT and... I just got here now with my old account. Didn't have to sign in. So my password was copied correctly first time. It was so wild to see pic of you. Great minds, yodel yodel yodel. :-) 🖖🏼🖖🏼

Sort:  

@johnz, I don't check twitter much.. i need to go in there
~bluerocktalk🖖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67