You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Witnesses - Who Do You Vote For? Do You Use A Proxy?

in #steemit6 years ago

Since I am an independent journalist, I like to pick witnesses who are somewhat in line with my philosophy, or at the very least ones that are openly anti-censorship.

I also look for witnesses who are trying to help out newcomers and minnows. Also witnesses who have cool projects.

The ones I like most sofar are @ausbitbank, @aggored, @lukestokes, @jrswab, @krnel, @neoxian, @ura-soul, @teamsteem

I still got some research to do into other people though

Sort:  

Awesome glad to get some idea of where to start :) Thanks a bunch will check them out

Thank you for the shoutout!

thanks john, glad to have you here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50