Computer froze the instant I posted A screenshot of Steemit on Facebook

in #steemit7 years ago

It seems kind of fishy to me, just a few mintues ago I was talking to a friend on a public thread on Facebook who was new to cryptocurrency, telling him that he could earn for free on here to get involved with no risk. the moment i posted a screenshot in an explanation of the reward system my computer totally froze and force me to turn it completely off. Has anyone else had a similar experience?

Sort:  

Not that I can think of.

Occam's razor dude, was probably just a technical fault. What are you running?

windows 10 but thats the fist time its ever froze like that..and ive had it for two years..just a strange time for it to happen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44