I Say It Like I See It. Glad To Be Here Good People – Hey Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

enter image description here

Hi everyone my name is John Smart. I'm 44 a website designer and a network marketer.

I'm blessed with 3 beautiful daughters that means the world to me love them to death

That beautiful woman you see below is the love of my life. I love her beyond measure cause she always gives me reason to smile.

enter image description here

Behind a happy man there's always a woman there. Money is not everything but family is. This have learnt from experience.

I come from a big family of nine. Six brothers though one is late now and a lovely sister who is the only girl in the family

I wonder how she was able to put up with us boys all those years lol.

Yes we all have our differences but still have each others back. A rare quality in most family

I've always aspire to run my own company but unfortunately life had other plans for me from the very beginning of my journey.

One of my dream was to make it big and travel around the world like many dream of.

I dabbled into various ways known to man to make money even while in my 9 – 5. Made a few trickle ''MONEY'' here and there but still wasn't enough to cover the bills and live comfortably. I felt cheated and perplex cause it wasn't happening for me like it was happening for others.

I had to learn some new strategic techniques on how to market on the internet ''Self-taught'' even though I had a degree in marketing. Strategies and techniques that wasn't even taught in class whilst I was in college in those days. How things change.

Struggled for years and years before my success finally came.

Sometimes life takes us the complete opposite direction when we least expect it. Is just the way life is. More about that in my next episodes.

My passion:

I love to travel a few times a year. I've been in few countries, met some amazing people of diverse cultures and learn a lot from them.

I've even opted to learn French and Spanish to aid me when I travel and my partner won't just stop laughing because of the way I pronounce some words in French and Spanish LOL.

My next port of call is the grand Canyon. Was told is out of this world with amazing sites to behold. So excited can't wait.

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

So has anyone been there yet? Please comment below if you have or better still the amazing places you've travelled to around the world. I sure could do with some guidance in my next trip around Europe.

Here's a video I found about this spectacular place

My other passion is blogging. I love blogging and writing about life experiences. I guess you live to tell the tales from personal experience.

I love to inspire others and be inspired by like minded people like you cause I believe we all can learn from one another.

Why I Joined Steemit:

There's great potential in steemit. I joined steemit because I want to play a big part in the development of this great community through blogging and Web development.

Steemit is just a few months old and it has already put smiles on many faces.

Steemit offers members what other big platforms like Facebook, Twitter, Reddit, Instagram, Pinterest can never offer but instead they take from their members monetarily and otherwise despite all their hard work and efforts.

enter image description here

Steemit has future prospects and plans for it members. This you can tell yourself.

Steemit appreciates and encourages it's members for all their efforts and contribution towards growing steemit. I mean who does that? Not even the almighty Facebook.

There's lots of amazing people here in steemit. I'm happy to be part of this great community and to meet you all.
You guys are awesome.

Let's be friends. I look forward to getting to know you all and to read your amazing post.

Thank you steemit for giving me the privilege to be part of this awesome community.

#LONGLIVESTEEMIT

John Smart

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, dude! Have fun and stay away from the fruitcake.

Hahaha Thanks @lukeofkondor will do. Is good to be here.

No worries man!

Good to meet you, @johnsmartlive. Gorgeous pictures - I hope you'll get to see the Grand Canyon in person soon. Most beautiful place I've traveled to... Fiji!

Thanks @steemitpatina good to hear from you. Glad you like the pictures. Fingers cross hopefully will see it too soon.

Fiji didn't come to mind. How was it? Will have to look into it too

Anyway you've got one follower

Awesome Post John life is not about the falling over but the getting up again and clearly you have learned to do that. Grand Canyon looks spectacular one day I hope for me.

Very true @rainmnz. Life is full of surprises we learn from life experience

Nice to meet you and thanks for sharing. Really great photos!

Thanks @tcstix my pleasure and glad you like the pictures. Remain blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59