My delegation efforts

in #steemit6 years ago

Sup Steem punks & Steem princesses!


I am going to start delegating my Steempower to various organizations.

I am about to hit 100sp and I just hit 400 followers on Steemit! Woo! Celebration time!!!!

Image source
With that being said I began delegating my sp. I plan to keep about 50sp at all times but I would like to delegate anything I make above 50. I have started by delegating to @minnowsupport because they have an amazing discord channel that has an awesome community and amazing voting bot. You can check out their discord channel here:
https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw

The second delegation I did was to @pushbot
There was two reasons I chose pushbot. I think they are fair and that they help small creators. I also wanted to help them because they help @howtoweekly give writers on steemit a boost. @howtoweekly is the next target that I want to delegate some SP to. They are an organization that rewards users for writing "how to" content. IT IS AMAZING! I suggest you check it out. Keep the community growing. Feel free to let me me know who you think I should delegate SP to next.

Giving is a gift.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the delegation to @pushbot and your possible delegation to us.
We created @pushbot for this reason, to help all entries of @howtoweekly, plus it is open for anyone to use as well.
We wanted everyone to win in more ways than one for their contributions. From this idea @roscoeh created pushbot.
Once again, thank you for your ongoing support! Its greatly appreciated!
@aoart and @roscoeh

Oh snappp. I had no idea you guys created it! Thats awesome! Well, I definitely like the idea of what you guys do! Its dope af and I am glad to help. I am also glad to enter my own stuff to try and win! hahah. Well, I shall follow you both! Keep doing what you are doing and I shall keep delegating and writing :)

Thank you and we shall keep going! You keep going too, its awesome that you are sharing your knowledge and delegations around to various pages. Very generous of you. See you around!

You just planted 0.22 tree(s)!


Thanks to @johnroomusic

We have planted already 4296.70 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 24932.58
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

nice one,much appreciated.

Of course. I look forward to more.

You just planted 0.22 tree(s)!


Thanks to @johnroomusic

We have planted already 4258.67 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 24932.60
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95