Doing Steemit 4FunsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey steemians,

I didn't post in a while cus I was kind of demotivated. I don't know wether this platform is sustainable long term or not, because quality content is often unrewarded so poeple quit steemit, which is really a pity. but I'm just going to post for fun, power up & enjoy the community. I love steemit and I'm going to stay around no matter what. With or without money. Love you peeps, stay strong!
if-they-stand-by-you-during-the-bad-times-they-9574991.png

Sort:  

This platform isn't easy , but nothing worthwhile in life is easy... for me it's about the fun and the ability to express myself. Continue being consistent and you'll pick up the Steem you need.
Thank you for inspiring me today

True is what you're saying.
I've only been here for a week or so and already getting demotivated by all spammers who upvote anything to make buck.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by JohnnyDaBaus from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73