I need to stop buying shoes and start buying steem!!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

me with shoes.jpg

I'm a sneaker collector turned crypto currency enthusiast/investor. I plan on selling my sneaker collection to purchase more steem and ethereum. Do you think I should sell my sneakers or should I keep my sneaker collection which is now over 300 pairs and just work with the cryptocurrency I do have?

Sort:  

Keep the most priceless sneakers and sell the ones that you don’t really care to miss if u lose it when you flip it into crypto

I am really attached to a few pairs that I can't bring myself to sell. I've waited in line over night outside in the cold for some of these shoes and I don't want to have sellers remorse.

So make sure you wear each pair before you sell and think 🤔 did I reallllllllllly need this and do you think this will have a hard come back for collecting in the future do you research before you sell them see how much people are asking and buying and pay attention to the current trend I think you will narrow some down. I have this problem to and have one of ur fashionable friends help you pick out which out of 300 has to go.

You'll have so much money from crypto that you'll be able to re-buy them all in year..and then some.

yes, you have a good point. plus i will never wear them all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38