The Steemit life poem

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit poem

image

After a day so long and hard
When day becomes night when time gets tired
Ideas floats around with no gravity bands
With wings they fly like tears they run.
Should I write something or perhaps not
I feel drained like randowhale and booster bot
I stretched my hands then scratch my nose
Stretch my feet and wiggle my toes
I'm at it again and I might just post
Wishing I could photo shoot on an islands sea coast
Cryptos are up Cryptos are down
Another day's ride on the Mary go round
Hold the post research I must
So I can build the article's crust
I'll try to get on hot or trending
Since new is the only place Ive been going
Come now minnows let's take a swim
Our reputation is low and we are just a whim
At last my title and tags are in
If this was a contest I think I would win

image

Support my poetry

Resteem, comment, and upvote @johnlue

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this great post
I think that steemit will be the first social network in the world because it has the potential to be, it is a new concept different in the world in the social networks, it is time to invest a deep money And time:)

thank you bro

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.80 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65