You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THANK YOU - Celebrating My First 100 Followers (And A Sincere Apology To Some Of You)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

thank you for the kind shout out, creatr.
We seem to be kindred spirits, my friend, and I'm constantly intrigued by your occasional offhand remarks such as blogging for Ron Paul (I'm sorry, I have no idea who he is) or your jamming in a recording studio writing a song.
You are a man of mystery :)

Sort:  

You're more than welcome, John.

Are you serious about Ron Paul? The famous US Congressman, twice presidential contender? ;) Perhaps you're just pulling my leg...

I do write music on occasion, but have only visited studios as an observer... Might you possibly have inadvertently conflated that circumstance with another mystery man? :0

In any case, if we're kindred spirits at any level, kinship with you honors me. ;)

thanks creatr, but I have blind spots - Ron Paul I absolutely don't know and yes, I realized last night to my chagrin that I did blur together another convo with someone else attributing Gibb-like qualities to you :)

No worries! :) In my heart, I wish I were in that studio jamming and writing! I've always wanted a studio of my own... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71